Spring Fever

I am not really into New Year’s resolution’s but I am definitely into making changes when spring arrives! Spring is motivational, it inspires me to get organized! I LOVE the satisfaction that comes from an organized home, I have found that the best way to deal with getting organized is to NOT look at the big picture but to tackle everything one little project at a time. If you approach organizing in this way you don’t get so overwhelmed!

Here are a few cool storage bins that I found on my search for more interesting  & unique ways to get organized! TC

Pottery Barn

Pottery Barn

Restoration Hardware

Restoration Hardware

Ikea

Ikea

Leave a Reply

